Save A Stray
P.O. Box 201, St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone 269-930-0871
Fax 888-551-2353

Your Subtitle text
Contact & Events

   Looking for us?
   
     Info@save-a-stray.org
     
    
Cats@save-a-stray.org        
                                 
     
Events@save-a-stray.org

     Dogs@save-a-stray.org                             

     Volunteer@save-a-stray.org    

                                                                                   

LILAC (photo above) is a sweet gray tiger cat.
Read about her on the Cat page!
  

Contact & Events

Interested in finding our ways to participate in any of our adoption events?
Please contact us at the above email addresses for events or volunteers
.

Visit our Tips page for other activities in our area. Support local businesses!

Special Events are in PINK

Saturday July 5, 2014
Taking the weekend off! View our pets online, facebook and visit cats in PetSmart Adoption Center. Enjoy your holiday weekend! Happy Birthday, America!


Saturday July 12, 2014
Adoption Day 
12-2pm
PAW MART
2121 S Cleveland Avenue
St. Joseph, MI 49085



Saturday July 19, 2014
Adoption Day
12-2pm
LAKE BLUFF PARK
Lake Boulevard
St. Joseph, MI 49085



Sunday July 20, 2014
Adoption Day with Dogs/Cats from Berrien County Animal Control
12-2pm
FAMILY FARM & HOME
1391 Cinema Way
Benton Harbor, MI 49022


Saturday July 26
, 2014
Adoption Day 

12-2pm
to be determined


Saturday August 2, 2014
Adoption Day 

12-2pm
PETSMART
1042 Fairplain Drive
Benton Harbor, MI 49022


Saturday August 9, 2014
Adoption Day 

12-2pm
PAW MART
2121 S Cleveland Avenue
St. Joseph, MI 49085


Saturday August 11-16, 2014
Visit our Booth during our premiere at the Fair!

Fair Hours
BERRIEN COUNTY YOUTH FAIR!
9122 US-31
Berrien Springs, MI 49103

Saturday August 16, 2014
Adoption Day 

12-2pm
PETSMART
1042 Fairplain Drive
Benton Harbor, MI 49022


Sunday September 28, 2014 (raindate October 5)

DOGGIE HAYRIDE!
1-4pm
FRUIT ACRES U-PICK
2797 Friday Road
Coloma, MI 49038


Saturday December 6, 2014
BARK FOR LUNCH!
hours tbd
SILVER BEACH HOTEL
St. Joseph, MI 49085

cache/wst.opf.4378941.xml
Web Hosting Companies